Contact one of our offices

 

Abidjan

Boulevard de la République,
Rez de Chaussée, Immeuble JECEDA

Tel : (+225) 20 21 82 50 / (+225) 20 21 82 80
Cel : (+225) 67 01 65 04 / (+225) 08 43 71 78
sales.abidjan@rwandair.com
Monday - Friday: 8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 1:00pm

Abuja

Silverbird Galleria,
Plot 1161, Memorial Drive,
Central Business District,
F.C.T, Abuja

Tel: +(234) 2799018 / 09077778620 / 09077770712
Email: sales.abuja@rwandair.com
Monday - Friday (Town Office): 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday (Town Office): 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday (Airport Office): 8:00am to 3:00pm

Accra

Town Sales office

NESTER SQUARE, Accra, Ghana
Sales : Tel. (+233) 598 760 645
Email: sales.accra@rwandair.com
Address code: HRXF+H6 Accra, Ghana

Travel agents support

Tel. +233598760645

Airport Office

Operations: +233598760645

Open hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Cargo Office

(+233) 262 628 139 / (+233) 246 118 618
Email: james@primusglobalgh.com

Australia & New Zealand

Airline Rep Services
Suite 1808. Level 18. Australia Square
264 George Street. Sydney
NSW 2000. Australia

Sales and Ticketing: +61 2 8248 0050
Email: rwandair@airlinerepservices.com.au

Bamako

TEL: (+223) 20 23 14 84 / (+223) 20 23 14 85
MOB: (+223) 70 95 4433
Email: Sales.bamako@rwandair.com

Bangui

Immeuble de la Poste. Rue Guerillot.
Face Ministère des Eaux et Forêts.
Tel: +236 72515159
+236 75865959
Email: Sales.bangui@rwandair.com
B.P 3123 Bangui

Brazzaville

Avanue Amical Cabral.
Centre ville Immeuble city center

TEL: (+242) 06 783 11 12 / (+242) 05 687 06 88
Email: sales.brazzaville@rwandair.com
Monday - Friday: 8:30am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am to 1:00pm

Brussels

Boulevard Bischoffsheim 15, 1000 Bruxelles
TEL: (+32) 2 712 05 57
Email: sales.brussels@rwandair.com
Email: rwandair.belux@aviareps.com

Bujumbura

14 Chaussee Prince Louis Rwagasore
Jubilee Center

TEL: (+257) 222 51850 / (+257) 222 51849
FAX: (+257) 222 54266 /
Email: sales.bujumbura@rwandair.com

Cairo

Zekri Tours
Zekri Tours
3 Ibn Katheer Street - Unit 16, Swiss Tower
Near the Embassy of Saudi Arabia
Cornish El Nile
Giza, Egypt

TEL: +202 33380991 / +202 33380992
Mobile: +2010 25599567
Email: rwandair@zekritours.com.eg
Sunday - Thursday: 9:00am to 5:00pm

Cape Town

Cape Town International Airport
Main Terminal Building, Departures Level

TEL: +27 21 202 1193
Email: sales.capetown@rwandair.com
Monday - Friday: 9:30am to 5:00pm

Cotonou

144 Aoeme Jean Paul 2 / Cotonou
TEL: (+229) 95 202 623
Email: sales.cotonou@rwandair.com

Dakar

67 Avenue Andre Peytavin
TEL: (+221) 338 224 959
Email: sales.dakar@rwandair.com

Dar es Salaam

Ali Hassan Mwinyi Rd
VIVA TOWERS, 2nd Floor, Room 19

TEL: (+255) 22 2103435 / +255 782 039152
Email: sales.dar@rwandair.com

Doha

Building No 35, Zone No 45, Street No 250
Ground Floor, Old Airport Road Area
D’ Ring Road, Doha, Qatar
Customer Service Number: +974 4408 5250
Email : reservations.doha@rwandair.com
Working Hours – 08:30am to 06:00pm (Saturday to Thursday)

Douala

Rue Christian Tobie Kuoh ( No1077)
TEL - (+237) 651 464 603 / (+237) 655 522 211 / (+237) 656 204 246
Email : sales.douala@rwandair.com
Lundi à Vendredi : de 08 :00 – 17 :00
Samedi : de 9 :00 – 12 :00
Dimanche : ouvert à l’aéroport

Dubai

Office no. 29, Mezzanine floor
Al Rais Shopping Centre, Al Mankhool St, Burdubai

TEL: (+971) 43 555 013
FAX: (+971) 43 555 014
Email: sales.dubai@rwandair.com

Frankfurt, Vienna & Zurich

GSA Friends Touristik Marketing GmbH & Co. KG
Hochstraße 17
D-60313 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Tel: +49 69 20977640
Fax: +49 69 29801792
Email: rwandair@friends-world.com

GOMA

Galleries Naomie No 26, Boulevard Kanyamuhanda, Goma
Tel: +243 858 206 811 /+243 855 895 354
Email: sales.goma@rwandair.com

Guangzhou

RM1513 Guangdong International Building,
No.339 Huanshi East Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China

Tel: 8620 - 83701079/8620-83701083
Email: china@rwandair.com.cn

Cargo
Tel: 8620-86692290/8620-86692293
Email: booking@rwandair.asia

Harare

44 King George Road, King Court Avondale
Tel: 08677401401/08677501501
Email: sales.harare@rwandair.com

Johannesburg

Holiday House
156 Bram Fischer Drive
Randburg, Johannesburg

TEL: +27 11 289 8050 / 8080
Email: sales.johannesburg@rwandair.com
Monday - Friday: 8:30am to 5:00pm

Tambo International Airport Tickets Sales
Terminal B, International Departures

TEL: +27 11 390 3223 / 2160
Email: sales.johannesburg@rwandair.com
Monday - Sunday: 09:00am to 17:00pm
Sunday & Tuesday: 23:00pm to 03:00am
Thursday & Saturday: 19:00pm to 00:30am

Juba

Crown Hotel, Ground Floor,
Along Airport Drive
Juba-South Sudan

TEL: (+211) 952 327 777 / (+211) 952 318 888 / (+211) 922 225 932 / (+211) 922 225 933 / (+211 955 540 462 / (+211) 915 625 933 / (+211) 955 365 944
Email: sales.juba@rwandair.com

Kamembe

Kamembe International Airport
TEL: (+250) 738751695 / (+250) 738668397 / (+250) 735297701
Email: sales.kamembe@rwandair.com
Monday - Saturday: 8:00am to 6:00pm

Kampala

Rumee House, Lumumba Avenue, Plot 19, Kampala, Uganda
TEL: +256 414 344 851/2
Airport (Entebbe): +256 772 614 077 / +256 414 322 268
Email (Reservation): sales.kampala@rwandair.com

Kigali Head Office

Kigali International Airport
Main Building (top floor), P.O. Box 7275, Kigali

TEL: +250 788 177 000
Email: info@rwandair.com

Kigali Airport Sales

Kigali International Airport
TEL: +250 780 967 289
Email: reservations@rwandair.com

Kigali Head Office Sales

Ubumwe Grande Hotel (1st Floor), KN 3 Ave, (next to MINECOFIN)
TEL: +250 780 967 325
Email: reservations@rwandair.com

Kilimanjaro

BOMA ROAD. 1st Floor, NIC building
P.O. BOX 2184 ARUSHA,TANZANIA

TEL: (+255) 272 548290 (+255) 785 869109
Email: sales.jro@rwandair.com

Kinshasa

Avenue du 30 Juin, numéro 22 Immeuble PAK2
en face de la poste Commune Gombe à Kinshasa

Tel: +243971135280 / +243826168467
Email: sales.kinshasa@rwandair.com

Lagos

Waterfront Plaza, 270 Ozumba Mbadiwe Street, Victorie Island
TEL: +(234) 2799018 / 07010001532

Email: sales.lagos@rwandair.com
Monday - Friday (Town Office): 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday (Airport Office): 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sunday (Airport Office): 9:00am to 4:00pm

Libreville

En Face de "Le Palet D’or", Ex Mocador ou en face de la pharmacie "La Librevilloise", Centre Ville - Libreville
P.O. Box 2905,

TEL: (+241) 11 76 48 82 | (+241) 65 99 13 98 | (+241) 65 99 13 99
Email: sales.libreville@rwandair.com

London

Suite 9a, Gatwick House, Peeks Brook Lane, Horley, Surrey, RH6 9ST
TEL: +44 (0)1293 874 922
Email: rwandair@flightdirectors.com
UK Call Centre Opening Hours:
MON – FRI: 09:00 – 19:30
SAT – SUN: 09:00 – 14:00 / 15:00 – 1930
Closed: All Bank & Public Holidays

Lubumbashi

Lubumbashi
57 Avenue Lomami, Makutano — Lubumbashi.
Tel: +243 849 139 812 / +243 891 467 839
Email: sales.lubumbashi@rwandair.com

Lusaka

Town Office
UNIT NO.A2, FIRST FLOOR, EAST PARK MALL
PLOT 5005 CORNER GREAT EAST/THABO MBEKI ROAD

Town office: +260976639280
landline +260211 254308
Email : sales.lusaka@rwandair.com
Monday - Friday: 7:30am to 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am to 12:00pm
SUN AND PUBLIC HOLIDAYS CLOSED

Airport Office
Kenneth Kaunda International Airport,
Ground floor,
P.O.BOX 50314, LUSAKA ZAMBIA,

Airport Office:+260975148661
Landline +260211353122
Email: sales.lusaka@rwandair.com
Monday - Saturday: 6:00am to 11:00pm
Friday - Sunday: 11:00am to 11:00pm
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS OPEN

Madrid

c/o Enlloy Aviation Calle Orense, 69, Local E2 28020, Madrid, Spain

Tel: +34 911 087 583
Email: reservas@enlloyaviation.com
Opening Hours: Monday - Friday:
9:30 to 18:00
(Closed on Madrid Province Public Holidays)

Mombasa

Nkrumah Road T.S.S Tower - Ground Floor
TEL: (+254) 41 2220095 / (+254) 712 9999 31 / (+254) 736 9999 31
Email: sales.mombasa@rwandair.com

Mumbai

B-410, KANAKIA WALL STREET,
CHAKALA, ANDHERI-KURLA ROAD,
ANDHERI (EAST),
MUMBAI - 400 093.

TEL: +91 22 4203 4203 / +91 22 4203 4204
Email: sales.mumbai@rwandair.com
Monday - Friday: 9:30am to 5:45pm
Saturday: 9:30am to 4:00pm

Nairobi

Town office
International Life Mezzanine 1, Mama Ngina street

TEL: +254 20 222 0918 / +254 718 402 599 / +254 733 151 386 / +254 718 402 599
Email: sales.nairobi@rwandair.com

Airport Office
Sales: +254 725 706 807 / +254 731 300 251

Netherlands

GSA APG (Airagencies)
Flamingoweg 9 (room 130)
1118 EE Schiphol
The Netherlands
TEL: +31 (0)20 3161 904
Email: sales@apg-airagencies.com

Paris

GSA – France
122 avenue des Champs Elysées
75008 Paris-France
Tel: 0033 1 86 46 79 72
reservationWB.france@aviareps.com
sales.paris@rwandair.com

Rome

TAL Aviation Italy (General Sales Agent)
Via Ravà, 106
00142 Rome
Italy
Tel. +39 0654242546
Email: rwandair@talaviation.it

Peace Air and Aviation Services

32 Ha'Haroshet St Or Yehuda , Israel 60375
Phone: + 972 544 539686
Email: dan@peace-air.com

USA


Customer Service Number: (877) 938-5612 (Toll Free)
Email: reservations@rwandair.us
Working Hours:
MON – FRI: 08:30am – 8:30pm

CANADA


Customer Service Number: (877) 938-5612 (Toll Free)
Email: rwandair@airlinepros.ca
Working Hours:
MON – FRI: 08:30am – 8:30pm

--> -->